Custom Bike Show 2013 | Biker Build-OFF Bad Salzuflen

It is now clear that this year at the Custombike Show 2013 in Bad Salzuflen , the two TOP customizers Stokan Dukic VS. Aykut Tataroglu . The Biker Build-OFF has been the absolute highlight at the trade fair for years, when the customizers build their bikes within 2 days during the event. The moderator Frank Sander moderates the show and also brings some insider knowledge to the basis, which ultimately determines the performance will evaluate.

That's what's special about the show, unlike usual, the bikes are only judged by a professional jury, but here the audience has 50% of the votes and helps decide who did the best work on the show stage.

Last year the prize went to the Swiss Bobber Garage with Reinhard Servello , who put together a very nice bike, which also included a ticket to Dubai Bike Week 2013 , which they also won.

Custom Bike Show 2012-184Now you can also present the really great bike there, which was built with many sophisticated craftsmanship. Andrea Mayer from MotorVisionen also put together a mega bike on the show stage, but there can only be one winner, but great when the level is so high and the tension remains until the end!

 

Custom Bike Show 2012-186This year we will have a lot to offer again, whoever is here on the Biker Build-OFF  Show stage definitely has something to offer, Stokan Dukic won't have it easy, his opponent Aykut Tataroglu is already assigned to the German premier class , his bikes are very unusual and his customer base also comes from Japan.

The structures have already received worldwide recognition, it won't be easy for a newcomer like Stokan Dukic , but what would life be without challenges.

Aykut Tataroglu will be on display again this year with his custom bikes at the Arneitz site of the European Bike Week , a visit is worth it!

Let's fight!

Custombike Show Bad Salzuflen from June 6th to 8th December 2013

 

160K Harleysite
14.2k followers
16k YouTube
1.4k Twitter
259Followers
6k Tumblr
 Followers
776Loves
 Subscribers
3k TikTok
0Spotify

BikerBuildOff2013 D
Custombike Show 2013 Biker Build-OFF

0
0

Custombike Show 2013 | Biker Build-OFF Bad Salzuflen

Es steht nun Fest, dieses Jahr messen sich auf der Custombike Show 2013 in Bad Salzuflen, die beiden TOP Customizer Stokan Dukic VS. Aykut Tataroglu. Das Biker Build-OFF ist seit Jahren schon das absolute Highlight auf der Messe, wenn die Customizer während der Veranstaltung ihre Bikes innerhalb von 2 Tagen aufbauen, der Moderator Frank Sander moderiert die Show und bring auch einiges an Insiderwissen zur Basis, die letztendlich die Leistung bewerten wird.

Das ist das besondere an der Show, nicht wie sonst, werden die Bikes nur von einer Fachlichen Jury beurteilt, sondern hier hat das Publikum 50% der Stimmen und entscheidet mit, wer die Beste Arbeit auf der Showbühne abgeliefert hat.

Im letzten Jahr ging der Preis an die Schweizer Bobber Garage mit Reinhard Servello, die ein sehr schönes Bike auf die Räder gestellt haben, mit dabei war auch ein Ticket zur Dubai Bike Week 2013, das sie gleich mit abgeräumt haben.

Custom-Bike-Show-2012-184Jetzt können sie dort das wirklich tolle Bike, das mit vielen Handwerklich hoch angesiedelten Raffinessen erbaut wurde, auch präsentieren. Auch Andrea Mayer von MotorVisionen Deutschland hat mit ihrem Team ein Mega Bike auf der Showbühne zusammengebaut, aber es kann nur einen Sieger geben, aber klasse, wenn das Niveu so hoch ist und die Spannung bis zum Schluß bleibt!

 

Custom-Bike-Show-2012-186In diesem Jahr wird uns auch wieder einiges geboten werden, wer hier auf der Biker Build-OFF Show Bühne steht, hat auf jedenfall was drauf, Stokan Dukic wird es nicht einfach haben, sein Gegner Aykut Tataroglu ist bereits der deutschen Königsklasse zugeordnet, seine Bikes sind sehr aussergewöhlich und sein Kundenstamm kommt auch mal eben aus Japan eingeflogen. 

Rokker Company

Die Aufbauten haben bereits weltweite Anerkennung gefunden, das wird für einen Newcommer wie Stokan Dukic nicht einfach werden, aber was wäre das Leben ohne Herausforderungen. 

Aykut Tataroglu wird auch in diesem Jahr wieder mit seinen Custom-Bikes auf dem Arneitz Gelände der European Bike Week zu sehen sein, ein Besuch lohnt sich! 

Let´s fight!

Custombike Show Bad Salzuflen vom  6.-8. Dezember 2013

 

0
0

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.