THE POWER OF RIDING

“United We Will Ride”

HARLEY-DAVIDSON AND JASON MOMOA WORK TOGETHER DURING SOCIAL SEPARATION TO CELEBRATE THE POWER OF DRIVING

MILWAUKEE (August 11, 2020) – For more than 117 years Harley-Davidson people together to experience adventure and freedom for the soul. Harley-Davidson is proud to announce a new element of the company's United We Will Ride campaign that celebrates its mission in collaboration with actor and Harley-Davidson enthusiast Jason Momoa .

Momoa has produced and directed a new video series that follows six Harley-Davidson riders as they navigate the dark days of the pandemic, using the power of riding to engage with their families, their communities and themselves. The main video is followed by six additional features that show how different riders experience freedom for the soul with their Harley-Davidson® motorcycles.

“Harley-Davidson not only stands for building machines, but also stands for the timeless pursuit of adventure,” said Jochen Zeitz , chairman, president and CEO of Harley-Davidson . “That is our mission. And with this brand campaign, Harley-Davidson and Jason Momoa.” show how this striving is strengthened in difficult times. HD riders and their experiences serve as inspiration for the power of two wheels, from vintage cars to the Harley-Davidson LiveWire® electric motorcycle. “

[embedyt] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2mpAOpn4XVY&width=860&height=484[/embedyt]

Motorcycles have brought me places that have changed my life and people that have shaped me.” said Jason Momoa. “With my latest production for Harley-Davidson, I want to spread the beauty of riding and the spirit of the motorcycle community during this unprecedented time to encourage riders and aspiring riders to ride. Let’s Ride!”

Text & Image Credits: Copyright Harley-Davidson Milwaukee 2020


160K Harleysite
14.2k followers
16k YouTube
1.4k Twitter
259Followers
6k Tumblr
 Followers
776Loves
 Subscribers
3k TikTok
0Spotify

THE POWER OF RIDING
CELEBRATE THE POWER OF RIDING

5
0

“United We Will Ride”

HARLEY-DAVIDSON UND JASON MOMOA ARBEITEN WÄHREND DER SOZIALEN TRENNUNG ZUSAMMEN, UM DIE KRAFT DES FAHRENS ZU FEIERN

MILWAUKEE (11. August 2020) – Seit mehr als 117 Jahren bringt Harley-Davidson Menschen zusammen, um Abenteuer und Freiheit für die Seele zu erleben. Harley-Davidson ist stolz darauf, ein neues Element der United We Will Ride-Kampagne des Unternehmens bekannt zu geben, das seine Mission in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Schauspieler und Harley-Davidson-Enthusiasten Jason Momoa feiert.

Momoa hat eine neue Videoserie produziert und inszeniert, die sechs Harley-Davidson-Fahrern folgt, die durch die dunklen Tage der Pandemie navigieren und dabei die Kraft des fahrens nutzen, um sich mit ihren Familien, ihren Gemeinden und sich selbst auseinanderzusetzen. Auf das Hauptvideo folgen sechs zusätzliche Features, die zeigen, wie verschiedene Fahrer mit ihren Harley-Davidson®-Motorrädern die Freiheit für die Seele erfahren.

“Harley-Davidson steht nicht nur für den Bau von Maschinen, sondern steht auch für das zeitlose Streben nach Abenteuer”, sagte Jochen Zeitz, Vorsitzender, Präsident und CEO von Harley-Davidson. “Das ist unsere Mission. Und mit dieser Markenkampagne Harley-Davidson und Jason Momoa.” zeigen, wie dieses Streben in schwierigen Zeiten verstärkt wird. HD-Fahrer und ihre Erfahrungen dienen als Inspiration für die Kraft von zwei Rädern, von Oldtimern bis hin zum elektrischen Harley-Davidson LiveWire®-Motorrad. “

Rokker Company

“Motorräder haben mir Orte gebracht, die mein Leben verändert haben, und Menschen, die mich geprägt haben.” sagte Jason Momoa. „Mit meiner neuesten Produktion für Harley-Davidson möchte ich die Schönheit des Fahrens und den Geist der Motorrad-Community in dieser beispiellosen Zeit verbreiten, um Fahrer und angehende Fahrer zum Fahren zu ermutigen. Let’s Ride!”

Text & Bildnachweise: Copyright Harley-Davidson Milwaukee 2020


5
0

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.