CUSTOM BIKE SHOW 2019
DEEMEED Motorcycle Bags and Accessories - Harleysite Coupon

CUSTOMBIKE SHOW 2019 – The world’s largest trade fair for converted motorcycles

The first weekend in December marks the 15th anniversary CUSTOMBIKE SHOW

CUSTOM BIKE SHOW 2019 POSTER
CUSTOM BIKE SHOW 2019 POSTER

Customizers and motorcycle enthusiasts from all over the world
will meet again from December 6th to 8th, 2019 in Bad Salzuflen, .
Over 1,000 refined machines will be on display in four exhibition halls and more than 300 companies will be presenting everything related to customizing motorcycles on 28,000 square meters of exhibition space.

The finale of the International German Championship in Custom Bike Building will be spectacular, with around 300 participants competing with their unique bikes for titles and trophies in 18 categories.

The special exhibition “Halbstark”, which has its own exhibition hall dedicated to it, will also cause a stir. Kreidler, Hercules, Puch and Zündapp were the names of the lettering that adorned countless children's rooms.

Biker Build-OFF Custombike Show 2019 Bad Salzuflen
Biker Build-OFF Custombike Show 2019 Bad Salzuflen

Even today, all it takes is a rattling RengDeng-Deng in your ear or a pinch of two-stroke oil in the air and you're knee-deep in rose-colored nostalgia.
Bizarre, desirable and dreamlike things will be on display there as well as rare, individual and unattainable things, always on two wheels, always with 50 cubic meters and always with a nostalgic tear in the buttonhole.

Tattoo area

The supporting program guarantees the best entertainment: in the tattoo area there is ink under the skin, the choice of the tattoo starlet, musical accompaniment by Rocco Recycle and the steep wall show with breakneck maneuvers.

Election of Miss CUSTOMBIKE

Other attractions such as body painting demonstrations, the Miss CUSTOMBIKE election, motorcycle premieres, numerous custom bike presentations and much more round off the varied show program.

Harley-Davidson Münsterland

The European Biker Build-Off is one of the highlights of the CUSTOMBIKE SHOW.

Custom bike show Bad Salzuflen logo
Custom bike show

Since 2007, two teams have competed against each other, each with a show bike. The Biker Build-Off system is well known: The two teams have three days to complete a custom bike live in front of the trade fair visitors.

The winner in this exciting duel will be awarded on Sunday afternoon. At this year's CUSTOMBIKE SHOW, the Swiss Sandra and Markus Fröhlich (McSands Motor Shop) and their German opponents Stephan and Max A. Schneiderbanger (SSCycle/ Fred Flitzefuß bodywork) are fighting for victory in the European Biker Build-Off 2019.

Both teams are very well-coordinated and have already won various prizes for their conversions at renowned motorcycle and custom bike trade fairs. They belong to the “old school” in terms of craftsmanship and share their passion for old Harleys. Man and woman vs. father and son – who builds the better custom bike?

It will not only be exciting for the motorcycle builders, but also for the visitors. Exclusive prizes with a total value of over 35,000 euros will be raffled off on the three days of the trade fair.

The prizes include a Honda Monkey, a Triumph Speed ​​and a Harley-Davidson Sportster Iron.

External web link to the website


Harley-Davidson House of Flames
180K Harleysite
38k followers
18.7k YouTube
1.4k Twitter
266Followers
6k Tumblr
871Loves
 Subscribers
10k TikTok

CUSTOMBIKE-SHOW 2019
Rokker Company

CUSTOMBIKE-SHOW 2019 – Die weltgrößte Messe für umgebaute Motorräder

Am ersten Dezemberwochenende jährt sich die CUSTOMBIKE-SHOW bereits zum 15 Mal.

CUSTOMBIKE-SHOW 2019 PLAKAT
CUSTOMBIKE-SHOW 2019 PLAKAT

Erneut treffen sich Customizer und Motorradverrückte aus der ganzen Welt
vom 6. bis 8. Dezember 2019 im ostwestfälischen Bad Salzuflen.
In vier Messehallen werden über 1 000 veredelte Maschinen zu bestaunen sein und mehr als 300 Firmen präsentieren auf 28 000 Quadratmetern Ausstellungsfläche alles rund um das Individualisieren von Motorrädern.

Spektakulär wird das Finale der Internationalen Deutschen Meisterschaft im Custombike- Building, bei dem gut 300 Teilnehmer mit ihren einzigartigen Bikes um Titel und Trophäen in 18 Kategorien antreten.

Auch die Sonderausstellung »Halbstark«, der eine eigene Messehalle gewidmet ist, wird für Aufsehen sorgen. Kreidler, Hercules, Puch und Zündapp hießen die Schriftzüge, die unzählige Kinderzimmer zierten.

Biker Build-OFF Custombike Show 2019 Bad Salzuflen
Biker Build-OFF Custombike Show 2019 Bad Salzuflen

Noch heute genügt ein knatterndes RengDeng-Deng im Ohr oder eine Prise Zweitaktöl in der Luft, schon watet man knietief durch rosarote Nostalgie.
Skurriles, Begehrenswertes, Traumhaftes wird dort ebenso zu sehen sein wie Rares, Individuelles und Unerreichbares, immer auf zwei Rädern, immer mit 50 Kubik und immer mit einem nostalgischen Tränchen im Knopfloch.

Tattoo-Area

Das Rahmenprogramm garantiert beste Unterhaltung: in der Tattoo-Area gibts Farbe unter die Haut, die Wahl des Tattoo-Starlet, musikalische Untermalung von Rocco Recycle sowie die Steilwandshow mit halsbrecherischen Manövern.

Wahl der Miss CUSTOMBIKE

Weitere Attraktionen wie Bodypainting-Vorführungen, die Wahl der Miss CUSTOMBIKE, Motorradpremieren, zahlreiche Custombike-Präsentationen und vieles mehr runden das abwechslungsreiche Showprogramm ab.

Der European Biker Build-Off stellt einen der Höhepunkte der CUSTOMBIKE-SHOW dar.

Custombike Show Bad Salzuflen Logo
Custombike Show

Bereits seit 2007 treten jedes Jahr zwei Teams mit je einem Showbike gegeneinander an. Das System des Biker Build-Off ist bekannt: Die beiden Teams haben drei Tage Zeit, um live vor den Messebesuchern jeweils ein Custombike fertigzustellen.

Der Sieger in diesem spannenden Duell wird am Sonntagnachmittag prämiert. Auf der diesjährigen CUSTOMBIKE-SHOW kämpfen die Schweizer Sandra und Markus Fröhlich (McSands Motor Shop) und ihre deutschen Kontrahenten Stephan und Max A. Schneiderbanger (SSCycle/ Fred Flitzefuß Karosseriebau) um den Sieg im European Biker Build-Off 2019.

Beide Teams sind untereinander sehr eingespielt und gewannen bereits auf renommierten Motorrad- und Custombike-Messen verschiedene Preise für ihre Umbauten. Sie gehören handwerklich zur „alten Schule“ und teilen ihre Leidenschaft für alte Harleys. Mann und Frau vs. Vater und Sohn – wer baut das bessere Custombike?

Spannend wird es aber nicht nur für die Motorradbauer, sondern auch für die Besucher. An den drei Messetagen werden exklusive Preise im Gesamtwert von über 35.000 Euro verlost.

Zu gewinnen gibt es unter anderem eine Honda Monkey, eine Triumph Speed und eine Harley-Davidson Sportster Iron.

Externer Weblink zur Webseite


Tallink Silja Line

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.