For the tenth time, customizers and motorcycle enthusiasts from all over the world are meeting for the CUSTOMBIKE SHOW in Bad Salzuflen .

From December 5th to 7th, 2014, almost 1,000 refined machines will be on display in the four exhibition halls and more than 300 companies will be presenting everything related to customizing motorcycles on the 28,000 square meter exhibition area.

The finale of the International German Championship in Custom Bike Building will be spectacular, with around 300 participants competing with their unique bikes for titles and trophies in 18 categories.

The supporting program guarantees the best entertainment: Henny Kroeze and his team will race along the steep face with breakneck maneuvers. Miss CUSTOMBIKE election , motorcycle world premieres , the Build-Da-Fukker contest , numerous custom bike presentations and much more, round off the varied show program.

The European Biker Build-Off is one of the highlights of the CUSTOMBIKE SHOW.

Since 2007, two teams from different nations have been competing against each other, each with a show bike. This time Sergio Bayarri (Sbay Motor Company/Spain) and Bill Dodge (Bling Cycles/USA) were supposed to face each other and build their bikes live in front of the audience during the three days of the trade fair.

Ten days before the start of the trade fair, the bad news came: the parts for Bill's Panhead were stuck at customs in Orlando - with no chance of being released in time. However, an adequate replacement was found within a very short time: The North German Harley specialist Arno Kruth from Toxic-Bikes stepped into the breach and will start building a custom Harley with his crew just in time for the start of the trade fair.

Respect, because his opponent from Spain has already won some well-known prizes at European level and had several months to prepare for the Biker Build-Off. You can be excited…

It will not only be exciting for the motorcycle builders, but also for the visitors. Exclusive prizes with a total value of over 25,000 euros will be raffled off on the three days of the trade fair. The prizes include a nine-day motorcycle trip to the USA on Friday, a Yamaha XV950R on Saturday and a Harley-Davidson Sportster XL883N Iron on Sunday.

The big anniversary after-show party will take place on Saturday, December 6th in the Kurhaus Bad Salzuflen: CUSTOMBIKE visitors will be really warmed up with numerous live acts and strip shows! But if you would like to celebrate with us on Friday, you are cordially invited to toast the 10th anniversary of the successful TATTOO-EROTICA magazine with the TATTOO-EROTICA models.

160K Harleysite
14.2k followers
16k YouTube
1.4k Twitter
259Followers
6k Tumblr
 Followers
778Loves
 Subscribers
3k TikTok
0Spotify

Biker-Build-OFF 2014
CUSTOMBIKE-SHOW Biker-Build-OFF mit Arno Kruth & Sergio Bayarri

0

Bereits zum zehnten Mal treffen sich Customizer und Motorradverrückte aus der ganzen Welt zur CUSTOMBIKE-SHOW im ostwestfälischen Bad Salzuflen.

Vom 5. bis 7. Dezember 2014 werden in den vier Messehallen annähernd 1000 veredelte Maschinen zu bestaunen sein und mehr als 300 Firmen präsentieren auf den 28.000 qm Ausstellungsfläche alles rund um das Individualisieren von Motorrädern.

Spektakulär wird das Finale der Internationalen Deutschen Meisterschaft im Custombike-Building, bei dem gut 300 Teilnehmer mit ihren einzigartigen Bikes um Titel und Trophäen in 18 Kategorien antreten.

Das Rahmenprogramm garantiert beste Unterhaltung: Henny Kroeze und sein Team werden mit halsbrecherischen Manövern die Steilwand entlangjagen. Weitere Attraktionen, wie Bodypainting-Vorführungen, die Wahl der Miss CUSTOMBIKE, Motorrad-Weltpremieren, der Build-Da-Fukker-Contest, zahlreiche Custombike-Präsentationen und vieles mehr, runden das abwechslungsreiche Show-Programm ab.

Der European Biker Build-Off stellt einen der Höhepunkte der CUSTOMBIKE-SHOW dar.

Rokker Company

Bereits seit 2007 treten zwei Teams aus unterschiedlichen Nationen mit je einem Showbike gegeneinander an. Dieses Mal sollten sich Sergio Bayarri (Sbay Motor Company/Spanien) und Bill Dodge (Bling Cycles/USA) gegenüberstehen und während der drei Messetage live vor den Augen des Publikums ihre Bikes aufbauen.

Zehn Tage vor Messebeginn dann die Hiobsbotschaft: die Teile für Bills Panhead hängen in Orlando beim Zoll fest – ohne Aussicht auf rechtzeitige Freigabe. Binnen kürzester Zeit fand sich jedoch adäquater Ersatz: Der norddeutsche Harley-Spezialist Arno Kruth von Toxic-Bikes springt in die Bresche und wird mit seiner Crew pünktlich zum Messebeginn mit dem Aufbau einer Custom-Harley beginnen.

Respekt, denn sein Kontrahent aus Spanien konnte schon einige namhafte Preise auf europäischer Ebene gewinnen und hatte mehrere Monate Zeit, sich auf den Biker Build-Off vorzubereiten. Man darf gespannt sein …

Spannend wird es aber nicht nur für die Motorradbauer, sondern auch für die Besucher. An den drei Messetagen werden exklusive Preise im Gesamtwert von über 25.000 Euro verlost. Zu gewinnen gibt es am Freitag unter anderem eine neuntägige Motorrad-Reise in die USA, am Samstag eine Yamaha XV950R und am Sonntag eine Harley-Davidson Sportster XL883N Iron.

Die große Jubiläums-Aftershowparty steigt am Samstag, den 6. Dezember im Kurhaus Bad Salzuflen: Mit zahlreichen Live-Acts und Strip-Shows wird den CUSTOMBIKE-Besuchern ordentlich eingeheizt! Wer aber schon am Freitag mit uns feiern möchte, ist herzlich eingeladen mit den TATTOO-EROTICA-Models auf das ebenfalls 10-jährige Jubiläum des erfolgreichen TATTOO-EROTICA-Magazins anzustoßen.

0

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.