European Bike Week Faak am See 2009

at Lake Faak 2009On Saturday night there was still a fear of literally drowning; in some cases there was over 200 liters of water per square meter in the region. Since Saturday the sun has been shining again and everything is perfect again. The European Bike Week started on Saturday on the Arneitz grounds, and the Harley Village begins its program on Tuesday.

A lot of beautiful custom bikes can be seen in Arneitz, more than last year in terms of feeling, but in any case even more beautiful, better, more curious. The trip to Austria is also worth it this year.

 

copper.jpgharley_cat.jpg

Harley meet again , you can hear all the languages ​​again and everyone somehow understands each other. It's something special to be there.

Great custom bikes are available, all ready for the AME Show.

The first pictures can be seen in the picture gallery and it is constantly being filled with new pictures from the European Bike Week . Please take a look often if you don't have the time to come to Faak yourself.

 

italy.jpg

160K Harleysite
14.2k followers
16k YouTube
1.4k Twitter
259Followers
6k Tumblr
 Followers
776Loves
 Subscribers
3k TikTok
0Spotify

European Bike Week Faak am See 2009

European Bike Week Faak am See 2009

am faaker see 2009in der Nacht zum Samstag hatte man noch die Sorge buchstäblich abzusaufen, teilweise gab es über 200 Liter Wasser pro Quadratmeter in der Region. Seit dem Samstag scheint aber wieder die Sonne und alles ist wieder perfekt. Auf dem Arneitzgelände hat die European Bike Week schon am Samstag angefangen, das Harley Village beginnt sein Programm ab Dienstag.

Sehr viele schöne Custombikes sind in Arneitz zu sehen, vom Gefühl her mehr als im letzten Jahr, auf jedenfall aber noch schöner, besser, kurioser. Die Fahrt nach Österreich lohnt sich auch in diesem Jahr.

 

kupfer.jpgharley_katze.jpg

Es treffen sich wieder alle Harley Fahrer aus ganz Europa, man kann wieder alle Sprachen hören und alles versteht sich irgendwie. Es ist schon etwas besonderes, dabei zu sein.  

Tolle Custombikes stehen, die alle bereit für die AME Show sind.

Die ersten Bilder sind in der Bildergalerie zu sehen und die wird ständig mit neuen Bilder von der European Bike Week befüllt, schaut ruhig öfter mal rein, falls ihr keine Zait habt, selbst nach Faak zu kommen.

 

italien.jpg

Tallink Silja Line

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.