Harley Helmet Boom Audio Full Face

Talk to me, baby

The Harley-Davidson Boom! Audio Full-Face Helmet puts an end to communication problems on the motorcycle .

 + Full-face helmet with Bluetooth 4.1 communication system

+ Communication with up to eight users within a radius of up to two km

 + For hands-free calling, navigation, music

(Neu-Isenburg, April 17, 2019) Interpersonal communication , Wikipedia reveals, happens not only with the help of spoken or written language, but also non-verbally. Motorcyclists can tell you a thing or two about it.

If the driver and passenger want to make contact with each other while driving, it is advisable to agree on signs in advance - and keep them in mind: Tapping twice on the right shoulder now means "Turn right", "Not so fast!" or "Now finally give it." rubber!”? Things get even more complicated when it comes to communicating within a biking group.

 

The new Harley-Davidson Boom! Audio Full Face Helmet 1
The new Harley-Davidson Boom! Audio full face helmet

Communication with Mesh Intercom technology

Harley-Davidson now has the solution to all language interaction problems: the new Boom! Audio Full-Face Helmet (Order No. 98365-19EX) . Its integrated Bluetooth 4.1 communication system with intuitive and self-optimizing 30K mesh intercom technology from Sena not only allows chatting with the passenger in the pillion seat, but also with up to eight users of the same system within a radius of up to two kilometers.

Since the speakers ensure excellent sound quality, the developers have also added an FM radio with RDS AF to the Boom! Audio full-face helmet integrated.

BOOM! Audio Full-Face Helmet (Order No. 98365-19EX)
Boom! Audio Full-Face Helmet (Order No. 98365-19EX)

Of course, the helmet can also be paired wirelessly with other Bluetooth-enabled devices, for example to use the navigation functions and hands-free system of a smartphone or to enjoy your favorite iTunes playlist.

The Advanced Noise Control suppresses disturbing noises and no annoying pre-installation is required before you start your journey - just putting on the helmet is enough.

The bowl of the Boom! Audio Full-Face Helmet is made of fiberglass composite. A secure double D-ring closure secures the helmet to the chin. Its lining is removable and washable. Ventilation openings keep your head cool even in midsummer and reflective applications on the shell offer added safety.

Battery and charger are included. Of course the Boom meets or exceeds! Audio Full-Face Helmet meets the requirements of ECE 22-05. It is available from authorized Harley-Davidson dealers at prices starting at €619.

Further information can be found at https://motorclothes.harley-davidson.eu.

160K Harleysite
14.2k followers
16k YouTube
1.4k Twitter
259Followers
6k Tumblr
 Followers
775Loves
 Subscribers
3k TikTok
0Spotify

Harley Helm Boom Audio Full Face
Rokker Company

Talk to me, baby

Der Harley-Davidson Boom! Audio Full-Face Helmet macht Kommunikationsproblemen auf dem Motorrad ein Ende.

 + Integralhelm mit Bluetooth-4.1-Kommunikationssystem

 + Kommunikation mit bis zu acht Nutzern im Umkreis von bis zu zwei km

 + Für Freisprecheinrichtung, Navigation, Musik

(Neu-Isenburg, 17.04.2019) Zwischenmenschliche Kommunikation, verrät Wikipedia, geschieht nicht nur mithilfe von gesprochener oder geschriebener Sprache, sondern auch nonverbal. Motorradfahrer können ein Lied davon singen.

Wollen Fahrer und Sozius während der Fahrt Kontakt zueinander aufnehmen, empfiehlt es sich, im Vorfeld Zeichen abzusprechen – und im Kopf zu behalten: Bedeutete zweimaliges Klopfen gegen die rechte Schulter nun „Rechts abbiegen“, „Nicht so schnell!“ oder „Jetzt gib endlich mal Gummi!“? Noch komplizierter wird es, wenn es darum geht, sich innerhalb einer bikenden Gruppe zu verständigen.

 

Der neue Harley-Davidson Boom! Audio Full-Face Helmet

Kommunikation mit Mesh Intercom-Technologie

Harley-Davidson hat jetzt die Lösung für alle sprachlichen Interaktionsprobleme im Programm: den neuen Boom! Audio Full-Face Helmet (Best.-Nr. 98365-19EX). Sein integriertes Bluetooth-4.1-Kommunikationssystem mit intuitiver und selbstoptimierender 30K-Mesh-Intercom-Technologie von Sena erlaubt nicht nur die Plauderei mit dem Mitrei­senden auf dem Soziussitz, sondern mit bis zu acht Nutzern des gleichen Systems in einem Umkreis von bis zu zwei Kilometern.

Da die Lautsprecher eine ausgezeichnete Klangqualität gewährleisten, haben die Entwickler gleich noch ein UKW-Radio mit RDS AF in den Boom! Audio Full-Face Helmet integriert.

BOOM! Audio Full-Face Helmet (Best.-Nr. 98365-19EX)
Boom! Audio Full-Face Helmet (Best.-Nr. 98365-19EX)

Natürlich lässt sich der Helm auch drahtlos mit anderen Bluetooth-fähigen Geräten koppeln, etwa um die Navigationsfunktionen und die Freisprech­einrichtung eines Smartphones zu nutzen oder um die Lieblingswiedergabeliste von iTunes zu genießen.

Die Advanced Noise Control unterdrückt Störgeräu­sche und vor dem Fahrtantritt ist keine lästige Vorinstallation erforderlich – den Helm aufsetzen genügt.

Die Schale des Boom! Audio Full-Face Helmet besteht aus Fiberglas-Komposit. Ein sicherer Doppel-D-Ring-Verschluss fixiert den Helm am Kinn. Sein Futter ist entnehm- und waschbar. Belüftungsöffnungen sorgen selbst im Hochsommer für einen kühlen Kopf und reflektierende Applikationen auf der Schale bieten ein Plus an Sicherheit.

Akku und Ladegerät sind im Lieferumfang enthalten. Natürlich erfüllt beziehungsweise übertrifft der Boom! Audio Full-Face Helmet die Anfor­derungen der ECE 22-05. Erhältlich ist er bei den Harley-Davidson Vertragshändlern zu Preisen ab 619 €.

Weitere Informationen findet man unter https://motorclothes.harley-davidson.eu.

Tallink Silja Line