HARLEY-DAVIDSON EUROPEAN 120TH ANNIVERSARY FESTIVAL 1

HARLEY-DAVIDSON EUROPEAN 120TH ANNIVERSARY FESTIVAL

Tickets for the four-day milestone celebration in Budapest, Hungary are now on sale

Oxford, UK (September 12, 2022) Harley-Davidson has released further details about its 120th Anniversary European Festival in Budapest, Hungary in 2023. The Harley-Davidson European 120th Anniversary Festival will take place from June 22nd to 25th, 2023 and will be the start of the sensational homecoming event in Harley-Davidson's hometown of Milwaukee , Wisconsin, USA, from July 13th to 16th , 2023 .

Budapest promises to become a magnet for Harley-Davidson enthusiasts and will delight many visitors, including the latest models in a Harley-Davidson Expo , a custom bike show showcasing various personalizations, and a motorcycle parade attended by thousands of riders become the famous landmarks of Budapest, creating a unique spectacle for locals and visitors alike.

Online ticket sales for the event have now launched, with attractive early bird packages for those who book in advance and discounts for Harley Owners Group . High demand for tickets is expected as fans of the iconic brand from across Europe and beyond come together to celebrate this milestone.

The Puskás Aréna Park is located in the heart of the city of Budapest . It is home to the Hungarian national football team and hosts a number of major concerts and other events. The 120th festival will take place on the grounds of the Aréna Park , making use of the avenue and the surrounding outdoor and indoor facilities around the stadium.

Budapest 120th Harley Davidson
from Nils Buntrock (HD DACH Marketing), Attila Dobai (Organizer), Kolja Rebstock (HD Vice President EMEA), Tom Robinson (HD CEM EMEA), BIll Davidson (HD), Daniel Dobai (Project Manager)

The venue offers an unrivaled venue for this historic celebration, with a huge range of attractions including more than 50 bands providing up to 12 hours of music across four stages each day, and two international headlining acts on Friday and Saturday - coming soon announced at the event. Other highlights include motorcycle stunt shows , an entertainment zone for the whole family, a vintage car show, theme park rides and much more.

Kolja Rebstock , Harley-Davidson Vice President for Europe, the Middle East and Africa, said: “I am excited about the potential for our 120th anniversary festival in the beautiful city of Budapest . The central location not only in Budapest and Hungary, but also in Europe makes the festival and our brand accessible to a huge audience.

I can’t wait to welcome Harley-Davidson riders , Harley Owners Group

Harleysite tip: These early bird tickets are only available until December 31, 2022.


2023 House Of Thunder Harley-Davidson Lübeck

160K Harleysite
14.2k followers
16k YouTube
1.4k Twitter
259Followers
6k Tumblr
 Followers
776Loves
 Subscribers
3k TikTok
0Spotify

One thought on “HARLEY-DAVIDSON EUROPEAN 120TH ANNIVERSARY FESTIVAL”

Comments are closed.

HARLEY-DAVIDSON EUROPEAN 120TH ANNIVERSARY FESTIVAL 1
www.1903shop.de Tipps Für Die Straße 950x230

HARLEY-DAVIDSON EUROPEAN 120TH ANNIVERSARY FESTIVAL

Tickets für die viertägige Meilenstein Celebration in Budapest, Ungarn, sind jetzt erhältlich

Oxford, UK (12. September 2022) Harley-Davidson hat weitere Details zu seinem europäischen Festival zum 120. Jubiläum 2023 in Budapest, Ungarn, veröffentlicht. Das Harley-Davidson European 120th Anniversary Festival findet vom 22. bis 25. Juni 2023 statt und bildet den Auftakt für das sensationelle Homecoming-Event in Harley-Davidsons Heimatstadt Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA, vom 13. bis 16. Juli 2023.

Budapest verspricht, ein Magnet für Harley-Davidson-Enthusiasten zu werden und wird viele Besucher begeistern, darunter die neuesten Modelle in einer Harley-Davidson Expo, eine Custom Bike Show, die verschiedene Personalisierungen zeigt, und eine Motorradparade, an der Tausende von Fahrern teilnehmen werden die berühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Budapest und schaffen ein einzigartiges Spektakel für Einheimische und Besucher gleichermaßen.

Der Online-Ticketverkauf für die Veranstaltung wurde jetzt gestartet, mit attraktiven Frühbucherpaketen für diejenigen, die im Voraus buchen, und Rabatten für Mitglieder der Harley Owners Group. Es wird eine große Nachfrage nach Tickets erwartet, da Fans der legendären Marke aus ganz Europa und darüber hinaus zusammenkommen, um diesen Meilenstein zu feiern.

Der Puskás Aréna Park befindet sich im Herzen der Stadt Budapest. Es ist die Heimat der ungarischen Fußballnationalmannschaft und beherbergt eine Reihe von großen Konzerten und anderen Veranstaltungen. Das 120. Festival wird auf dem Gelände des Aréna Parks stattfinden, wobei die Allee und die umliegenden Außen- und Inneneinrichtungen rund um das Stadion genutzt werden.

Budapest 120th Harley-Davidson
vl. Nils Buntrock (H-D DACH Marketing), Attila Dobai(Organisator), Kolja Rebstock (H-D Vize President EMEA), Tom Robinson (H-D CEM EMEA),BIll Davidson (H-D), Daniel Dobai (Projekt Manager)

Der Ort bietet einen konkurrenzlosen Ort für diese historische Feier, mit einer riesigen Auswahl an Attraktionen, darunter mehr als 50 Bands, die täglich bis zu 12 Stunden Musik auf vier Bühnen bieten, und zwei internationalen Headliner-Acts am Freitag und Samstag – in Kürze vor der Veranstaltung bekannt gegeben. Weitere Highlights sind Motorrad-Stuntshows, eine Unterhaltungszone für die ganze Familie, eine Oldtimer-Show, Fahrgeschäfte im Themenpark und vieles mehr.

Kolja Rebstock, Vizepräsident von Harley-Davidson für Europa, den Nahen Osten und Afrika, sagte: „Ich bin begeistert von dem Potenzial für unser 120-jähriges Jubiläumsfestival in der wunderschönen Stadt Budapest. Die zentrale Lage nicht nur in Budapest und Ungarn, sondern auch in Europa macht das Festival und unsere Marke einem riesigen Publikum zugänglich.

Ich kann es kaum erwarten, Harley-Davidson-Fahrer, Mitglieder der Harley Owners Group und die breitere Fahrergemeinschaft zu unserem unglaublichen Event sowie ein großes lokales Publikum willkommen zu heißen.“

Harleysite Tipp: Diese Early Bird Tickets sind nur bis zum 31.12.2022 noch erhältlich.

Weitere Harleysite Informationen zum Event in Budapest.

Offizielle Eventseite


Mallorca Bike Week 2022

JACKS INN 54 AUTHENTIC ROADWEAR
0 0 votes
Artikel bewerten
Abonnieren
Benachrichtige mich bei
1 Kommentar
Neuste
Älteste Meisten Bewertungen
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Männer ich bin dabei ✌️