Hamburg Harley Days 2022

MORE BIKES. MORE STYLE. MORE HARLEY! HARLEY-DAVIDSON® RETURNS TO THE ELBE IN SUMMER

From June 24th to 26th, 2022, the 'Hamburg Harley Days' will take place again after a two-year break

NEU-ISENBURG, April 28, 2022 – After a two-year break, the Hamburg Harley Days are under the motto “More Bike. More style. More Harley!” back on the Elbe and thousands of visitors are expecting an event weekend of superlatives.

On over 40,000 m2, fans of the Harley-Davidson® brand can celebrate their love of motorcycling from June 24th to 26th, 2022 at the Hamburg wholesale market not far from the port of Hamburg and the world-famous Reeperbahn. New this year is a ticketing system for visitors aged 18 and over. Ticket sales for the event have already started.

The motto “More Bike. More style. More Harley!” is intended to make it clear that the event not only features innovations, but will also offer national and international guests even more authentic Harley lifestyle after the pandemic-related break: motorcycles in every shape, color and size, accessories and fashion, exciting ones Stage shows and much more.

“Legends of Harley” bike exhibition , as well as a coffee-green chillout lawn with a relaxed atmosphere where you can exchange ideas with like-minded people over a cool drink. Those interested can also test drive the current Harley-Davidson® models on site. On Saturday, custom fans will be presented with the most beautiful converted machines at the Ride-In Bike Show. These are evaluated by an expert jury and awarded at an official awards ceremony.

At the end of the event comes the highlight of the weekend: the big parade on Sunday through the scenic backdrop of Hamburg. If you can't be there live, you still have the opportunity to take part in the Hamburg Harley Days : The live stream features exclusive backstage reports and informative interviews with selected guests, the musicians' shows and impressions of the wild hustle and bustle at the wholesale market every day .

A day ticket costs 10 euros, the weekend ticket costs 18 euros. On Sunday there is free entry for everyone, including visitors under 18 years of age. Anyone arriving by bike has the chance to book a guarded Safe Bike parking space directly with the entry ticket.

More information about the Hamburg Harley Days can be found at www.hamburgharleydays.de

Link to the ticket shop

Copyright: Harley-Davidson 2022

Your opinion!

Harleysite survey.

Do you already have a ticket for the Hamburg Harley Days?


Mallorca Bike Week 2022

160K Harleysite
14.2k followers
16k YouTube
1.4k Twitter
259Followers
6k Tumblr
 Followers
780Loves
 Subscribers
3k TikTok
0Spotify

Hamburg Harley Days 2022
Harley-Davidson Lübeck online Shop

MEHR BIKE. MEHR STYLE. MEHR HARLEY! HARLEY-DAVIDSON® KEHRT IM SOMMER AN DIE ELBE ZURÜCK

Vom 24. bis 26. Juni 2022 finden die ‚Hamburg Harley Days‘ nach zwei Jahren Zwangspause wieder statt

NEU-ISENBURG, 28. April 2022 – Die Hamburg Harley Days sind nach zwei Jahren Pause unter dem Motto „Mehr Bike. Mehr Style. Mehr Harley!“ zurück an der Elbe und erwarten tausende Besucher zu einem Veranstaltungswochenende der Superlative.

Auf über 40.000m2 können Fans der Marke Harley-Davidson® vom 24. bis 26. Juni 2022 ihre Liebe zum Motorradfahren am Hamburger Großmarkt unweit des Hamburger Hafens und der weltberühmten Reeperbahn feiern. Neu in diesem Jahr ist ein Ticketing-System für Besucher ab 18 Jahren. Der Ticketverkauf für das Eventist bereits gestartet.

Das Motto „Mehr Bike. Mehr Style. Mehr Harley!“ soll deutlich machen, dass das Event nicht nur mit Neuerungen aufwartet, sondern den nationalen und internationalen Gästen nach der pandemiebedingten Pause noch mehr authentischen Harley-Lifestyle bieten wird: Motorräder in jeder Form, Farbe und Größe, Zubehör und Fashion, aufregende Bühnenshows und vieles mehr.

Neu im Programm ist die Bike-Ausstellung „Legends of Harley“, ebenso ein Coffee-Green Chillout-Rasen mit ausgelassener Atmosphäre, um sich bei einem kühlen Getränk mit Gleichgesinnten auszutauschen. Außerdem können Interessierte auch die aktuellen Harley-Davidson® Modelle vor Ort Probefahren. Am Samstag werden Custom-Fans bei der Ride-In Bike Show die schönsten umgebauten Maschinen präsentiert. Diese werden von einer fachkundigen Jury bewertet und bei einer offiziellen Siegerehrung preisgekrönt.

Zum Abschluss des Events folgt dann das Highlight des Wochenendes: die große Parade am Sonntag durch die szenische Kulisse Hamburgs. Wer nicht live vor Ort sein kann, hat dennoch die Möglichkeit an den Hamburg Harley Days teilzunehmen: Im Live-Stream gibt es an allen Tagen exklusive Backstage-Berichterstattungen und informative Interviews mit ausgewählten Gästen, die Shows der Musiker und Impressionen des wilden Treibens am Großmarkt.

Ein Tagesticket kostet 10 Euro, das Wochenendticket 18 Euro. Am Sonntag gibt es freien Eintritt für alle, auch Besucher unter 18Jahren zahlen keinen Eintritt. Wer mit Bike anreist hat die Chance, zum Eintrittsticket direkt einen bewachten Safe Bike Parkplatz zu buchen.

JACKS INN 54 AUTHENTIC ROADWEAR

Mehr Informationen zu den Hamburg Harley Days gibt es auf www.hamburgharleydays.de

Link zum Ticketshop

Copyright: Harley-Davidson 2022

Deine Meinung!

Harleysite Umfrage.

Hast du schon ein Ticket für die Hamburg Harley Days?


Harley-Davidson Hoodies

Rokker Clothes
0 0 votes
Artikel bewerten
Abonnieren
Benachrichtige mich bei
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments