Harley-Davidson Saarland
Harley-Davidson Saarland

NEW KIDS IN TOWN

Harley-Davidson Saarland is here

SAARBRÜCKEN Harley-Davidson Saarland (October 26, 2021) - When something larger floods or burns down somewhere in the world, it is always often mentioned as a unit of measurement, but Saarland has a lot more to offer: expressive industrial monuments, for example, hilly forest landscapes with wonderful Curves and non-slip asphalt and of course the proximity to the savoir-vivre of the French Grand Est region.

Reasons enough for two well-known faces in the Harley scene – Pascal Vergnaud, owner of Harley-Davidson Rhein-Neckar, and Matthias Meier , owner of the Harley Factory Group – to join forces to create Harley-Davidson Saarland. Of course, where the heart of Germany's smallest country beats: in Saarbrücken.

Renovated historical industrial architecture in the north of the Saarbrücken district of Burbach acts as a home base. In a characterful Wilhelminian style building in Halls 20-22, where Harley-Davidson Saarbrücken was based until the end of June 2021, alongside the two managing directors, seven employees with many years of Harley experience take care of customer requests.

Used Harley-Davidson with “Originals” seal

From cool T-shirts to befitting motorcycle clothing and high-quality original accessories to new Harleys and used machines with a 99-point check and “Originals” seal, they offer everything that fans of the US brand could desire. For those who prefer to pedal themselves but want to have electrical support, there are also Serial 1 e-bikes.

Around half of the new Harley dealership, which is around 1,000 square meters in size, is taken up by the extensively equipped workshop, where, in addition to maintenance and service work, complex conversions are carried out according to customer requirements. The range of services also includes winter storage as well as the collection and delivery service for workshop work. “We use the many years of experience of Harley-Davidson Rhein-Neckar in the tuning area and that of the Harley Factory in the area of ​​customizing and classic cars,” explains Matthias Meier.

Grand Opening on November 20, 2021

Even though the company gates are already open, the opening must of course be celebrated appropriately - with a grand opening on November 20th. “It will be a Harley-Davidson-style party ,” promises Pascal Vergnaud. “We warmly invite all American Irons fans to join us.”

Also included is a very special treat for collectors: the last available Electra Glide Revival, a strictly limited Harley-Davidson special model in the style of the 1969 Electra Glide.

It will be auctioned off, with Matthias Meier and Pascal Vergnaud donating every euro raised above the list price to charitable purposes. You can bid until the Grand Opening on November 20th - just call (+49 (0)681 959490) or send an email to info@hd-saarland.de.

If you want to get to know Matthias, Pascal and their team, visit them in person in the west of Saarbrücken or look online at https://hd-saarland.de .

Text and image credits: Harley-Davidson Saarland / Harley-Davidson / via Sassenbach


ROKKERTECH STRAIGHT AAA

160K Harleysite
14.2k followers
16k YouTube
1.4k Twitter
259Followers
6k Tumblr
 Followers
775Loves
 Subscribers
3k TikTok
0Spotify

Harley-Davidson Saarland
Harley-Davidson Saarland
JACKS INN 54 AUTHENTIC ROADWEAR

NEW KIDS IN TOWN

Harley-Davidson Saarland ist da

SAARBRÜCKEN Harley-Davidson Saarland (26.10.2021) – Wenn irgendwo auf der Welt etwas Größeres überschwemmt wird oder abfackelt, findet es als Maßeinheit immer gern Erwähnung, dabei hat das Saarland doch jede Menge mehr zu bieten: ausdrucksvolle Industriedenkmäler etwa, hügelige Waldlandschaften mit herrlichen Kurven und griffigem Asphalt sowie natürlich die Nähe zum Savoir-vivre der französischen Region Grand Est.

Gründe genug für zwei bestens bekannte Gesichter der Harley-Szene – Pascal Vergnaud, Inhaber von Harley-Davidson Rhein-Neckar, und Matthias Meier, Inhaber der Harley-Factory-Gruppe –, gemeinsam Harley-Davidson Saarland ins Leben zu rufen. Natürlich dort, wo das Herz von Deutschlands kleinstem Flächenland schlägt: in Saarbrücken.

Als Homebase fungiert sanierte historische Industriearchitektur im Norden des Saarbrücker Stadtteils Burbach. In einem charakterstarken Gründerzeitgebäude In den Hallen 20-22, wo bis Ende Juni 2021 Harley-Davidson Saarbrücken zu Hause war, nehmen sich neben den beiden Geschäftsführern sieben Mitarbeiter mit langjähriger Harley-Erfahrung der Kundenwünsche an.

Gebrauchte Harley-Davidson mit „Originals“-Siegel

Vom coolen T-Shirt über standesgemäße Motorradbekleidung und hochwertiges Originalzubehör bis hin zu neuen Harleys und gebrauchten Maschinen mit 99-Punkte-Check sowie „Originals“-Siegel bieten sie alles an, was das Herz von Fans der US-Marke begehrt. Für jene, die lieber selbst in die Pedale treten, sich dabei aber elektrisch unterstützen lassen wollen, gibt’s zudem Serial-1-E-Bikes.

Etwa die Hälfte der rund 1.000 Quadratmeter großen neuen Harley-Vertretung nimmt die umfangreich ausgestattete Werkstatt ein, in der außer Wartungs- und Servicearbeiten auch aufwendige Umbauten nach Kundenwunsch realisiert werden. Zum Leistungsspektrum gehören darüber hinaus die Wintereinlagerung sowie der Hol- und Bringservice für Werkstattarbeiten. „Wir nutzen die langjährige Erfahrung von Harley-Davidson Rhein-Neckar im Tuningbereich und jene der Harley-Factory im Bereich Customizing und Oldtimer“, erläutert Matthias Meier.

Müller Hydro Clutch - Die leichte Kupplung

Grand Opening am 20. November 2021

Wenngleich die Firmentore bereits offen stehen, muss die Eröffnung natürlich standesgemäß gefeiert werden – mit einem Grand Opening am 20. November. „Das wird eine Party nach Art des Hauses Harley-Davidson“, verspricht Pascal Vergnaud. „Wir laden alle Fans von American Irons herzlich ein, dabei zu sein.“

Mit von der Partie ist auch ein ganz besonderer Leckerbissen für Sammler: die letzte verfügbare Electra Glide Revival, ein streng limitiertes Harley-Davidson-Sondermodell im Stil der Electra Glide des Jahres 1969.

Sie wird versteigert, wobei Matthias Meier und Pascal Vergnaud jeden Euro, der über den Listenpreis hinaus erzielt wird, für karitative Zwecke spenden werden. Mitbieten kann man bis zum Grand Opening am 20. November – Anruf (+49 (0)681 959490) der Mail an info@hd-saarland.de genügen.

Wer Matthias, Pascal und ihr Team kennenlernen will, besucht sie persönlich im Saarbrücker Westen oder schaut im Netz unter https://hd-saarland.de vorbei.

Text und Bildnachweis: Harley-Davidson Saarland / Harley-Davidson / via Sassenbach


Rokker Company
Börjes Harley-Davidson Online 1903 Shop
5 1 vote
Artikel bewerten
Abonnieren
Benachrichtige mich bei
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments