The Harley-Davidson events 2020

Friday on my mind

The 2020 Harley-Davidson events

  • There is something going on in the Harley universe on almost every weekend of the 2020 season
  • Events in Germany, Austria and neighboring countries

(Neu-Isenburg, February 5th, 2020) The working week is over, finally the weekend, switch off from work, enjoy free time, meet friends, ride a motorcycle and of course party. For 48 hours – or you can hang on for another day or two. If you want to maximize deceleration and the recovery effect, plan well in advance when and with whom you will do something. Harley-Davidson is already building up anticipation because fans of the American Way of Ride will find at least one attractive offer to recharge their body and soul batteries almost every weekend during the season.

Love ride

https://loveride.ch on May 3rd . The profits from Switzerland's largest biker charity event will once again benefit people with muscle problems and disabilities.

Euro Festival

From May 7th to 10th, the Euro Festival ( http://events.harley-davidson.com ) is attracting V2 fans to the Côte d'Azur - specifically to Grimaud on the Golfe de Saint-Tropez, where the pleasant Mediterranean climate should already ensure biker-friendly temperatures of over 20 degrees.

Lakeside Bike Days

www.lakeside-bikedays.de for the fourth time from May 22nd to 24th , is the ideal starting point for tours the breathtaking low mountain range.

Sylt Summertime Party

On the long weekend from June 5th to 7th, you can unwind www.sylt-chapter.beepworld.de But be careful, the roaring sea, the cries of the seagulls and the unbelievable vastness of the horizon offer clear addictive potential!

The Harley-Davidson events 2020
The Harley-Davidson events 2020

Magic Bike Rüdesheim

www.magic-bike-ruedesheim.com ), which takes place from June 11th to 14th, get to know and love the UNESCO World Heritage Upper Middle Rhine Valley Metal queen Doro Pesch is one of the live acts who rock on three stages.

Kick-off charity tour

“Loud for the quiet, strong for the weak!”

The kick-off for this year's Charity Tour Austria ( www.harley-charity-tour.at ) will be celebrated in Vienna and Lower Austria on June 6th. (date changed)

European HOG Rally

From June 18th to 21st we're going to Portoroz on the Adriatic, where the European HOG Rally ( http://events.harley-davidson.com ) is taking place for the 29th time. Slovenian Istria offers varied panoramic paths over fertile hills, sophisticated promenades, romantic alleys and of course the crystal clear sea - don't forget your swimming trunks!

Hamburg Harley Days

From June 26th to 28th, the V-Twin disciples will be heading to Germany's north, because that's when the Hamburg Harley Days ( www.hamburgharleydays.de ) will rock the fascinating Hanseatic city. Lots of action, hot machines and crazy guys can be expected at Europe's largest biker city event. 40,000 square meters of event space speak for themselves!

Swiss Harley Days

In July, “the” Swiss Harley party takes place: With its fascinating Swiss-Mediterranean cultural mix, Lugano in the canton of Ticino is the location for the Swiss Harley Days ( www.harley-davidson.com ).

Bike Week Willingen

The Hochsauerland is the bikers' destination from July 9th to 12th, when the Bike Week Willingen ( www.bike-week-willingen.de ) takes place here. The region of a thousand mountains and countless curves has been scoring points with this event since 2016.

Harley Days Dresden

In the Saxon state capital of Dresden , the summer party circuit continues: From July 24th to 26th, the Harley Days Dresden ( www.harley-days-dresden.de ) will take place on the Rinne not far from the center, which is characterized by impressive baroque architecture.

Harley Meeting Ruhrpott

www.harley-meeting-ruhrpott.de ) takes place on this day in the LWL industrial museum Henrichshütte Hattingen, a former steelworks from 1854 ) instead of.

Ladies of Harley meeting

The Ladies of Harley meeting ( http://www.loh.de ) is reserved for the female fan group and is taking place this year from August 12th to 16th in Regensburg, whose old town is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. It is a matter of honor that a visit to St. Emmeram Castle, seat of the Thurn und Taxis noble family, is also on the agenda.

Charity Tour Austria

The Charity Tour Austria ( www.harley-charity-tour.at ) also starts in August: under the motto “Loud for the quiet, strong for the weak” hundreds of Harley bikers will roll through from the 12th to the 16th Alpine Republic to collect donations for children with muscle problems.

European Bike Week

Austria's federal state of Carinthia - more precisely Lake Faak - traditionally forms the backdrop for the European Bike Week ( http://events.harley-davidson.com ), the furious highlight of the motorcycle year. The biggest and hottest event on our continent will take place from September 8th to 13th in 2020.

Charity gala

The charity gala ( www.harley-charity-tour.at ) in Vienna shows that even late autumn still has party potential for bikers. The conclusion of this year's charity tour will be celebrated in the Gösserhalle on November 14th.

El Toro Run & Algarve Run

Satisfying biker wanderlust is also part of the mission of SKS-Reisen ( www.sks-reisen.de ). Harley-Davidson's partner company starts the season early. While the El Toro Run takes guests to Andalusia from March 29th to April 4th, Portugal is the destination for the sixth edition of the Algarve Run, which takes place from May 24th to 30th.

Mallorca Bike Week

This time, the legendary season finale in November on Mallorca can even be booked for up to ten nights, as SKS Reisen is organizing the Mallorca Bike Week on the dream island for the 15th time. And because the motorcycle shipping company SKS is also celebrating its 25th birthday this year, a very special anniversary trip is also planned, which is expected to take place at the end of September - like all SKS trips as an all-round, worry-free package including motorcycle transport, overnight stay with full board and the Guarantee of top motorcycle trips and top-notch party atmosphere.

Conclusion: The season can come!

 

The Harley-Davidson event dates 2020

29.03.–04.04.El Toro RunMarbella-Estepona, ESwww.sks-reisen.de
03.05.Love rideDübendorf, CHhttps://loveride.ch
07.05.–10.05.Euro FestivalGrimaud, Golfe de St.-Tropez, FRhttp://events.harley-davidson.com
22.05.–24.05.Lakeside Bike DaysMainhausen-Zellhausen, DEwww.lakeside-bikedays.de
24.05.–30.05.Algarve RunVila Nova de Cacela, PTwww.sks-reisen.de
24.05. – 26.05Summer time partyWesterland, Sylt, DEwww.sylt-chapter.beepworld.de
11.06.-14.06.Magic Bike RüdesheimRüdesheim, DEwww.magic-bike-ruedesheim.com
13.06.Kick-off charity tourVienna and Lower Austria, ATwww.harley-charity-tour.at
18.06. – 21. 06.European HOG Rally 2020Portorož Slovenia, SVNhttp://events.harley-davidson.com
26.06. – 28.06.Hamburg Harley DaysHamburg, DEwww.hamburgharleydays.de
03.07.–05.07.Swiss Harley DaysLugano, CHwww.harley-davidson.com
09.07. – 12.07.Bike Week WillingenWillingen, DEwww.bike-week-willingen.de
24.07 .- 26.07.Harley Days DresdenDresden, DEwww.harley-days-dresden.de
02.08.Harley Meeting RuhrpottHattingen, DEwww.harley-meeting-ruhrpott.de
12.08.–16.08.Ladies of Harley meetingRegensburg, DEhttp://www.loh.de
12.08.–16.08.Charity Tour AustriaThrough the federal states, ATwww.harley-charity-tour.at
08.09. – 13.09.European Bike WeekFaak am See, AThttp://events.harley-davidson.com
tbd. Sept./Oct. Anniversary event SKStbd., ESwww.sks-reisen.de
01.11.–07.11./11.11.Mallorca Bike WeekCala d'Or, ESwww.sks-reisen.de
14.11.Gala charity tourGösserhalle, Vienna, ATwww.harley-charity-tour.at

No claim to completeness!

Text & Image Credits: Copyright Harley-Davidson


170K Harleysite
21k followers
18.7k YouTube
1.4k Twitter
263Followers
6k Tumblr
 Followers
805Loves
 Subscribers
7k TikTok
0Spotify

3 thoughts on “The Harley-Davidson events 2020”

  1. Hello, 1.Critical note Dear HD friends…. please check whether the frame says LS or LB. My LOWRIDER S is still Made in USA so with the L2020 B Made in USA, if it says LS the EU models were already produced in Thailand. By the way, the Softail 114s from the USA are traded higher than Asian goods. Would you buy Porsche Made in China? IN A FEW YEARS NO ONE WILL WANT TO BUY AN ORIGINAL HARLEY MADE IN THAILAND ANYMORE, sorry, but that's unfortunately the case. VG Jürgen no offense Has nothing to do with Thailand and the employees, but with the USA Traditions brand since 1903. 2 note. IMPORTANT for the FUTURE of HD Hello, thank you for the extensive information. It's a shame what's happening to Harley Davidson. It used to be said that the Mythos costs 30t DM and the motorcycle is included on top of that. Today the myth comes from Asia for cost reasons. Beautiful new world. THIS WILL ALSO BE THE REASON WHY Indian is now selling the Darkhorse Vintage for 4000 euros more expensive than in 2019. HONESTLY YOU WOULD BUY FERRARI OR Porsche FROM CHINA. Hopefully LB will be on the frame again soon. No offense, greetings Jürgen PS. If the FATBOY 30 Anniversary was still assembled in the USA, I'm still in the game.

  2. Dear Harley-Site team,
    for organizational reasons there is a small change or addition to the Harley-Davidson charity tour in Austria:
    Kick-off Saturday, June 6th, 2020 (Lower Austria)
    The 25th tour through Austria: 12.- 16.
    August 2020 HDCT Gala in Vienna: November 14, 2020
    Thank you, best regards and as always: “Loud for the quiet, strong for the weak!”
    Conrad

Comments are closed.

Die Harley-Davidson Events 2020

21

Friday on my mind

Die Harley-Davidson-Events 2020

  • An fast jedem Saison-Wochenende 2020 ist etwas los im Harley-Universum
  • Events in Deutschland, Österreich und im benachbarten Ausland

(Neu-Isenburg, 05.02.2020) Die Arbeitswoche ist rum, endlich Wochenende, vom Job abschalten, freie Zeit genießen, Freunde treffen, Motorrad fahren und natürlich feiern. 48 Stunden lang – oder man hängt gleich noch ein, zwei Tage dran. Wer Entschleunigung und Erholungseffekt maximieren will, plant rechtzeitig, wann und mit wem er was unternehmen wird. Harley-Davidson steigert dabei schon jetzt die Vorfreude, denn Fans des American Way of Ride finden in der Saison nahezu jedes Wochenende mindestens ein attraktives Angebot zum Nachladen des Körper- und Seelenakkus.

Love Ride

Den Saisonopener 2020 bildet am 3. Mai der Love Ride (https://loveride.ch) in Dübendorf nahe Zürich. Der Gewinn der größten schweizerischen Biker-Benefizveranstaltung kommt auch diesmal muskelkranken und behinderten Menschen zugute.

Euro Festival

Vom 7. bis zum 10. Mai lockt das Euro Festival (http://events.harley-davidson.com) die V2-Fans an die Côte d’Azur – genau genommen nach Grimaud am Golfe de Saint-Tropez, wo das angenehme mediterrane Klima bereits für bikerfreundliche Temperaturen von über 20 Grad sorgen dürfte.

Lakeside Bikedays

Scharfe Kurven und grandiose Ausblicke garantieren auch die Straßen des Spessarts, und Mainhausen-Zellhausen, wo vom 22. bis zum 24. Mai zum vierten Mal die Lakeside Bikedays (www.lakeside-bikedays.de) steigen, bildet den idealen Ausgangspunkt für Touren durch das atemberau­bende Mittelgebirge.

Sylt Summertime Party

Am langen Wochenende vom 5. bis zum 7. Juni lässt man bei der Summertime Party (www.sylt-chapter.beepworld.de) auf Deutschlands Sehnsuchtsinsel Sylt die Seele baumeln. Aber Obacht, das tosende Meer, die Schreie der Möwen und die unfassbare Weite des Horizonts bieten klares Suchtpotenzial!

Die Harley-Davidson Events 2020
Die Harley-Davidson Events 2020

Magic Bike Rüdesheim

Das UNESCO-Welterbe Oberes Mittelrheintal lernen Besucher der Magic Bike Rüdesheim (www.magic-bike-ruedesheim.com), die vom 11. bis zum 14. Juni stattfindet, kennen und lieben. Metalqueen Doro Pesch zählt hier zu den Liveacts, die auf drei Bühnen rocken.

Kick-off Charity-Tour

“Laut für die Leisen, Stark für die Schwachen!”

Den Kick-off zur diesjährigen Charity-Tour Austria (www.harley-charity-tour.at) zelebriert man in Wien und Niederösterreich am 6. Juni. (Datum geändert)

European H.O.G. Rally

Vom 18. bis zum 21. Juni geht’s nach Portoroz an der Adria, wo zum 29. Mal die European H.O.G. Rally (http://events.harley-davidson.com) steigt. Das slowenische Istrien bietet abwechslungsreiche Panoramawege über fruchtbare Hügel, dazu mondäne Promenaden, romantische Gassen und natürlich das kristallklare Meer – Badehose nicht vergessen!

Hamburg Harley Days

Vom 26. bis zum 28. Juni zieht es die V-Twin-Jünger in Deutschlands Norden, denn dann rocken die Hamburg Harley Days (www.hamburgharleydays.de) die faszinierende Hansestadt. Bei Europas größtem Biker-Cityevent dürfen jede Menge Action, heiße Maschinen und verrückte Typen erwartet werden. 40.000 Quadratmeter Veranstaltungsfläche sprechen für sich!

Swiss Harley Days

Im Juli steigt „die“ Harley-Sause der Eidgenossen: Mit seinem faszinierenden schweizerisch-mediterranen Kulturmix bildet Lugano im Kanton Tessin vom 3. bis zum 5. Juli die Location für die Swiss Harley Days (www.harley-davidson.com).

Bike Week Willingen

Das Hochsauerland ist vom 9. bis zum 12. Juli das Ziel der Biker, denn dann findet hier die Bike Week Willingen (www.bike-week-willingen.de) statt. Die Region der tausend Berge und der ungezählten Kurven punktet seit 2016 mit dieser Veranstaltung.

Müller Hydro Clutch - Die leichte Kupplung

Harley Days Dresden

In der als Elbflorenz gerühmten sächsischen Landeshauptstadt Dresden geht der sommerliche Partyreigen weiter: Vom 24. bis zum 26. Juli steigen die Harley Days Dresden (www.harley-days-dresden.de) an der Rinne unweit des von beeindruckender Barockarchitektur geprägten Zentrums.

Harley Meeting Ruhrpott

Wo einst der stählerne Herzschlag des Ruhrgebiets ertönte, wird am 2. August gefeiert: im LWL-Industriemuseum Henrichshütte Hattingen, einem ehemaligen Hüttenwerk aus dem Jahr 1854, findet an diesem Tag das beliebte Harley Meeting Ruhrpott (www.harley-meeting-ruhrpott.de) statt.

Ladies of Harley Treffen

Der weiblichen Fanfraktion vorbehalten ist das Ladies of Harley Treffen (http://www.l-o-h.de), das dieses Jahr vom 12. bis zum 16. August in Regensburg steigt, dessen Altstadt zum UNESCO-Welterbe zählt. Ehrensache, dass auch ein Besuch des Schlosses St. Emmeram, Sitz des Adelsgeschlechts Thurn und Taxis, auf der Agenda steht.

Charity-Tour Austria

Ebenfalls im August startet die Charity-Tour Austria (www.harley-charity-tour.at) durch: Unter dem Motto „Laut für die Leisen, stark für die Schwachen“ rollen vom 12. bis zum 16. Hunderte Harley-Biker durch die Alpenrepublik, um Spenden für muskelkranke Kinder zu sammeln.

European Bike Week

Österreichs Bundesland Kärnten – genauer genommen der Faaker See – bildet traditionell die Kulisse für die European Bike Week (http://events.harley-davidson.com), das furiose Highlight des Motorradjahres. Der größte und schärfste Event unseres Kontinents findet 2020 vom 8. bis zum 13. September statt.

Charity-Gala

Dass auch der Spätherbst noch Partypotenzial für Biker birgt, zeigt die Charity-Gala (www.harley-charity-tour.at) in Wien. Am 14. November wird der Abschluss der diesjährigen Charity-Tour in der Gösserhalle gefeiert.

El Toro Run & Algarve Run

Bikerfernweh zu stillen ist auch Teil der Mission von SKS-Reisen (www.sks-reisen.de). Das Partnerunternehmen von Harley-Davidson startet schon früh in die Saison. Während der El Toro Run die Gäste vom 29. März bis zum 4. April nach Andalusien entführt, ist Portugal das Ziel der sechsten Auflage des Algarve Run, der vom 24. bis zum 30. Mai steigt.

Mallorca Bike Week

Das legendäre Saisonfinale im November auf Mallorca ist diesmal sogar mit bis zu zehn Übernachtungen buchbar, da SKS-Reisen die Mallorca Bike Week zum 15. Mal auf der Trauminsel veranstaltet. Und weil die Motorradspedition SKS in diesem Jahr auch noch ihren 25. Geburtstag feiert, ist zudem eine ganz besondere Jubiläumsreise geplant, die voraussichtlich Ende September stattfinden wird – wie alle SKS-Trips als Rundum-sorglos-Paket inklusive Motorradtransport, Übernachtung mit Vollpension sowie der Garantie auf Top-Motorradausflüge und 1-a-Partystimmung.

Fazit: Die Saison kann kommen!

 

Die Harley-Davidson Event Termine 2020

29.03.–04.04.El Toro RunMarbella-Estepona, ESwww.sks-reisen.de
03.05.Love RideDübendorf, CHhttps://loveride.ch
07.05.–10.05.Euro FestivalGrimaud, Golfe de St.-Tropez, FRhttp://events.harley-davidson.com
22.05.–24.05.Lakeside BikedaysMainhausen-Zellhausen, DEwww.lakeside-bikedays.de
24.05.–30.05.Algarve RunVila Nova de Cacela, PTwww.sks-reisen.de
24.05. – 26.05Summertime PartyWesterland, Sylt, DEwww.sylt-chapter.beepworld.de
11.06.-14.06.Magic Bike RüdesheimRüdesheim, DEwww.magic-bike-ruedesheim.com
13.06.Kick-off Charity-TourWien und Niederösterreich, ATwww.harley-charity-tour.at
18.06. – 21. 06.European H.O.G. Rally 2020Portorož Slowenien, SVNhttp://events.harley-davidson.com
26.06. – 28.06.Hamburg Harley DaysHamburg, DEwww.hamburgharleydays.de
03.07.–05.07.Swiss Harley DaysLugano, CHwww.harley-davidson.com
09.07. – 12.07.Bike Week WillingenWillingen, DEwww.bike-week-willingen.de
24.07 .- 26.07.Harley Days DresdenDresden, DEwww.harley-days-dresden.de
02.08.Harley Meeting RuhrpottHattingen, DEwww.harley-meeting-ruhrpott.de
12.08.–16.08.Ladies of Harley TreffenRegensburg, DEhttp://www.l-o-h.de
12.08.–16.08.Charity-Tour AustriaDurch die Bundesländer, ATwww.harley-charity-tour.at
08.09. – 13.09.European-Bike WeekFaak am See, AThttp://events.harley-davidson.com
tbd. Sept./Okt.Jubiläumsevent SKStbd., ESwww.sks-reisen.de
01.11.–07.11./11.11.Mallorca Bike WeekCala d’Or, ESwww.sks-reisen.de
14.11.Gala Charity-TourGösserhalle, Wien, ATwww.harley-charity-tour.at

Kein Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit!

Text & Bildnachweis: Copyright Harley-Davidson


21

2 thoughts on “Die Harley-Davidson-Events 2020”

  1. …sehr interessante Veranstaltungen

    0
    0

  2. Liebes Harley-Site Team,
    bei der Harley-Davidson Charity-Tour in Österreich gibt es aus organisatorischen Gründen, eine kleine Änderung bzw. Ergänzung:
    Kick-Off Samstag, 6. Juni 2020 (Niederösterreich)
    Die 25te Tour durch Österreich: 12.-16. August 2020
    HDCT Gala in Wien: 14. November 2020
    Danke, liebe Grüße und wie immer: “Laut für die Leisen, Stark für die Schwachen!”
    Konrad

    1
    0

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.