MoFa Lounge Künzelsau

Motorcycle Fashion Lounge

Owner Joachim Schmidt has two great passions, traveling and he also loves riding his Harley Davidson.
Since March, life around the travel industry has changed 180 degrees, as nothing has been the same since this month. Unfortunately, the Germans' favorite passion, traveling, has collapsed due to Corona.

MoFa Lounge Künzelsau
MoFa Lounge Künzelsau

Unfortunately, it looks like there is still no end in sight here. Anyone who knows the Schmidt couple knows that they don't wait for something to happen, but simply think of a plan B and put it into action.

After some thought, the idea for the MoFa Lounge was born. When my wife arrived with the name, it was immediately clear to me that we would call the second store MoFa Lounge, said Joachim Schmidt, owner of the TUI ReiseCenter and now also the MoFa Lounge . I grew up with mopeds and still know one or two brands here and I no longer ride a moped but a motorcycle , but my generation thinks I can identify quite well with the Moped Lounge.

But the MoFa here stands for motorcycle fashion and if you want to shop comfortably, the best place to do it is in a lounge.

After the idea was born, we looked for the right partners; we wanted to offer special items and not everything off the shelf. Companies like 70`s, Modeka, Marushin, King Kerosin, Queen Kerosin, Holy freedom, 13 1/2 Magazine, Lethal Angel & Lethal ThreaT, Jack's Inn 54 and many more. can be found in the MoFa Lounge.

Furthermore, Joachim Schmidt wants to inspire the new riders and offer them the right and not overpriced motorcycle clothing for their first driving lesson, because nowadays you often have to have the right equipment before you can do your first laps on the motorcycle. And now without having to travel long distances.

But not only motorcyclists are welcome in the MoFa Lounge, everyone who is looking for cool T-shirts, sweaters or jackets, and anyone who is now looking for a few other gift ideas for Christmas will definitely find what they are looking for in the Mofa Lounge.
Unfortunately, since we cannot be there for you 24 hours a day, an online shop has also been set up, which can be found under the following link: External link: https://mofalounge.de

The MoFa Lounge opened on Sunday, November 8th, 2020 as part of the Sunday shopping season. Just stop by and see the MoFa Lounge .

Photo credit: ME Photodesign- by Melanie Engl


160K Harleysite
14.2k followers
16k YouTube
1.4k Twitter
259Followers
6k Tumblr
 Followers
778Loves
 Subscribers
3k TikTok
0Spotify

MoFa Lounge Künzelsau
Müller Hydro Clutch - Die leichte Kupplung

Motorcycle Fashion Lounge

Inhaber Joachim Schmidt hat zwei große Leidenschaften, einmal das Thema Reisen und dann fährt er noch sehr gerne seine Harley Davidson.
Seit März hat sich das Leben rund um die Reisebranche um 180 Grad geändert, denn seit diesem Monat ist nichts mehr so wie es einmal war. Den Deutschen liebste Leidenschaft, das Reisen, ist leider aufgrund von Corona zusammengebrochen.

MoFa Lounge Künzelsau
MoFa Lounge Künzelsau

So wie es aussieht, ist hier leider auch noch lange kein Ende in Sicht. Wer das Ehepaar Schmidt kennt weiß, dass die beiden nicht warten bis etwas passiert, sondern sich einfach einen Plan B überlegen und diesen in die Tat umsetzen.

Nach einigen Überlegungen ist die Idee zur MoFa Lounge entstanden. Als meine Frau, mit dem Namen ankam war mir sofort klar, dass wir den zweiten Laden MoFa Lounge nennen, so Joachim Schmidt, Inhaber des TUI ReiseCenters und nun auch der MoFa Lounge. Ich bin mit Mofa´s groß geworden und kenne hier noch die eine oder andere Marke und inzwischen Fahre ich zwar kein Mofa mehr sondern ein Motorrad, aber meine Generation denke ich kann sich mit der Mofa Lounge ganz gut identifizieren.

Das MoFa steht aber hier für Motorcycle Fashion und wer natürlich gemütlich shoppen will, kann das in einer Lounge am gemütlichsten machen.

Nach dem die Idee geboren wurde, hat man nach den passenden Partnern geschaut, man will hier besondere Artikel anbieten und nicht alles von der Stange. So sind Firmen wie 70`s, Modeka, Marushin, King Kerosin, Queen Kerosin, Holy freedom, 13 1/2 Magazin, Lethal Angel & Lethal ThreaT, Jack’s Inn 54 uvm. in der MoFa Lounge zu finden.

Des Weiteren will Joachim Schmidt die neuen Fahranfänger begeistern und ihnen die passende und nicht überteuerte Motorradkleidung für die erste Fahrstunde bieten, denn heutzutage muss man oft schon das richtige Equipment haben, bevor man seine ersten Runden auf dem Motorrad drehen kann. Und das nun ohne weite Wege in Kauf nehmen zu müssen.

Aber nicht nur Motorradfahrer/innen sind in der MoFa Lounge willkommen, sondern jeder, der coole T-Shirts, Pullis oder Jacken sucht, auch wer jetzt dann für Weihnachten ein paar andere Geschenkideen sucht wird bestimmt in der Mofa Lounge fündig.
Da wir aber leider nicht 24 Stunden für dich da sein können, wurde auch noch ein Online Shop aufgestellt, der unter dem folgenden Link zu finden ist: Externer Link: https://mofalounge.de

Eröffnet wurde die MoFa Lounge am Sonntag, 08.11.2020 im Rahmen des verkaufsoffenen Sonntags. Schaue einfach mal vorbei und machen Dir selbst ein Bild von der MoFa Lounge.

Bildnachweis: ME Photodesign- by Melanie Engl


John Doe
0 0 votes
Artikel bewerten
Abonnieren
Benachrichtige mich bei
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments