Reuthers up close at the European Bike Week at Lake Faaker See:

Hermann Reuther presents the Reuthers Harley-Davidson Authorized Tours in the Harley-Davidson Central area

Coburg, August 12, 2014

“It is a great honor for us our Reuthers Harley-Davidson European Bike Week ,” says Hermann Reuther, Managing Director of REUTHER-ENTERTAINMENTS.
From September 2nd to 7th he will have a stand in the Harley-Davidson Central area and provide information about his legendary motorcycle tours. The collaboration between Reuthers and Harley-Davidson began years ago. “In 2006, I was invited to Milwaukee by Harley-Davidson and asked to help set up the 'Guided Tours Program',” remembers Hermann Reuther. Since then, Reuthers has been a valued and globally authorized Harley-Davidson tour operator.

About the European Bike Week

The biker fans are already in the starting blocks at the end of August. This year, Europe's largest motorcycle festival - the European Bike Week - will be celebrated for the 17th time at Lake Faak in Carinthia Over 100,000 visitors are expected to experience the fascinating event up close and in every detail.

There are plenty of reasons to travel to European Bike Week: In the Harley Village, buyers and sellers meet in the dealer, trader and customizer area. In the HD Central area, the product range for 2015 makes bikers' hearts beat faster and the music and entertainment program is also unique every year. The central point is also the HOG lounge. Harley Owners Group meet here .

Register and secure your gift

Hermann Reuther can also be found at the best location. Visitors to the “Reuthers Harley-Davidson Authorized Tours” stand in the Harley-Davidson Central area are advised to register in advance . “We have a surprise gift for every registered visitor and also a 10 percent voucher for a Reuthers motorcycle trip for every stand visitor,” promises Hermann Reuther. He himself was last at the European Bike Week many years ago and is looking forward to the days with the “Harley feeling”.

Information:

> European Bike Week
> Reuthers Harley-Davidson Authorized Tours

Text & image credits: REUTHER-ENTERTAINMENTS

160K Harleysite
14.2k followers
16k YouTube
1.4k Twitter
259Followers
6k Tumblr
 Followers
780Loves
 Subscribers
3k TikTok
0Spotify

Reuthers hautnah bei der European Bike Week am Faaker See
Rokker Company

0
0

Reuthers hautnah bei der European Bike Week am Faaker See:

Hermann Reuther präsentiert die Reuthers Harley-Davidson Authorized Tours in der Harley-Davidson Central area

Coburg, 12. August 2014

“Es ist eine große Ehre für uns, bei der diesjährigen European Bike Week unsere Reuthers Harley-Davidson Authorized Tours vorstellen zu können”, freut sich Hermann Reuther, Geschäftsführer von REUTHER-ENTERTAINMENTS. Vom 2. bis 7. September wird er dort in der Harley-Davidson Central area einen Stand besetzen und über seine legendären Motorradtouren informieren.
Begonnen hat die Zusammenarbeit von Reuthers und Harley-Davidson bereits vor Jahren. “2006 wurde ich von Harley-Davidson nach Milwaukee eingeladen und gebeten, das ‘Guided Tours Programm’ mit aufzubauen”, erinnert sich Hermann Reuther. Seither ist Reuthers ein geschätzter und weltweit autorisierter Harley-Davidson Reiseveranstalter.

Über die European Bike Week

Bereits Ende August stehen die Biker-Fans in den Startlöchern. Am Faaker See in Kärnten (Österreich) wird dort heuer zum 17. Mal Europas größtes Motorrad-Festival – die European Bike Week – zelebriert. Erwartet werden über 100.000 Besucher, die das faszinierende Event hautnah und in jedem Detail erleben möchten.

Gründe zur European Bike Week zu reisen gibt es zuhauf: Im Harley-Village treffen sich Käufer und Verkäufer in der Dealer-, Trader- und Customizer-Area. In der H-D Central area lässt die Produktpalette für 2015 die Biker-Herzen höher schlagen und auch das Musik- und Entertainment-Programm ist jedes Jahr erneut einmalig. Zentraler Punkt ist darüber hinaus die H.O.G.-Lounge. Hier treffen sich alte und neue Mitglieder der Harley Owners Group.

Reuthers hautnah bei der European Bike Week am Faaker See

Anmelden und Geschenk sichern

Ebenfalls an der besten Location anzutreffen ist Hermann Reuther. Besuchern des Standes “Reuthers Harley-Davidson Authorized Tours” in der Harley-Davidson Central area sei zur > Voranmeldung geraten. “Für jeden angemeldeten Besucher halten wir ein Überraschungsgeschenk und außerdem für jeden Stand Besucher einen 10 Prozent Voucher auf eine Reuthers Motorradreise bereit”, verspricht Hermann Reuther. Er selbst war vor vielen Jahren zuletzt bei der European Bike Week und freut sich auf die Tage mit “Harley-Feeling”.

Informationen:

> European Bike Week
> Reuthers Harley-Davidson Authorized Tours

Text & Bildnachweis: REUTHER-ENTERTAINMENTS

0
0

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.