Rick's Days 2021 in Baden Baden from October 1st to 3rd, 2021

Rick's Days 2021 – The Harley On Tour Truck is coming

After a dry spell that has been far too long, Rick's Motorcycles is getting some momentum back into the event calendar on the weekend from October 1st to 3rd. The traditional Rick's Days are the highlight among the Baden-Baden Harley-Davidson dealer's regular events.

Numerous exhibitors will once again present their new products this year and a colorful entertainment program will provide entertainment. The Harley On Tour Truck has also been announced, meaning all current Harley-Davidson models are available for free test drives. Numerous new Rick's custom bikes are ready for you to take a closer look at.

The production halls will be open for viewing this weekend and Rick's Motorcycles employees will answer any questions about the production of Rick's custom parts. Of course, stylish catering is provided and nothing stands in the way of a successful event based on what is probably the most beautiful thing in the world.

If you are looking for further information about the numerous Rick's events, you will find it on the website.

Rick's Motorcycles / Harley-Davidson Baden-Baden

Airway 1

76532 Baden-Baden

Telephone: +49(0)7221 3939 0

www.ricks-motorcycles.com


160K Harleysite
14.2k followers
16k YouTube
1.4k Twitter
259Followers
6k Tumblr
 Followers
775Loves
 Subscribers
3k TikTok
0Spotify

Rick’s Days 2021 in Baden Badenvom 01. bis 03. Oktober 2021
Börjes Harley-Davidson Online 1903 Shop

Rick’s Days 2021 – Der Harley On Tour Truck kommt

Nach einer viel zu langen Durststrecke kommt bei Rick’s Motorcycles am Wochenende vom 1. bis 3. Oktober wieder Schwung in den Eventkalender. Die traditionellen Rick’s Days sind das Highlight unter den regelmäßigen Veranstaltungen des Baden-Badener Harley-Davidson Dealers.

Zahlreicher Aussteller werden auch in diesem Jahr wieder Ihre Neuheiten präsentieren und ein buntes Unterhaltungsprogramm für Kurzweil sorgen. Der Harley On Tour Truck hat sich ebenfalls angekündigt, somit stehen alle aktuellen Harley-Davidson Modelle für kostenlose Probefahrten zur Verfügung. Zahlreiche, neue Rick’s Custombikes stehen bereit, um von Euch unter die Lupe genommen zu werden.

Die Produktionshallen stehen an diesem Wochenende zur Besichtigung offen und die Mitarbeiter von Rick’s Motorcycles werden alle Fragen zur Herstellung der Rick’s Customparts beantworten. Für stilechte Verpflegung ist natürlich gesorgt und somit steht einem gelungenen Event, rund um die wahrscheinlich schönste Nebensache der Welt nichts im Weg.

Wer weitere Informationen zu den zahlreichen Rick’s Events sucht, wird auf der Webseite fündig.

Rick’s Motorcycles / Harley-Davidson Baden-Baden

Müller Hydro Clutch - Die leichte Kupplung

Flugstrasse 1

76532 Baden-Baden

Telefon: +49(0)7221 3939 0

www.ricks-motorcycles.com


Harley-Davidson House of Thunder Lübeck
0 0 votes
Artikel bewerten
Abonnieren
Benachrichtige mich bei
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments