Harley-Davidson Custom Cruiser

SNEAK PREVIEW HARLEY-DAVIDSON CUSTOM CRUISER

WOW! Harley-Davidson took a look into the cards and showed a small film snippet of the custom cruiser.

Athletic genes

As you can see, it hits the road with the new Revolution-Max 1250 engine. I think Harley-Davidson's new ways are pretty intense, if you look at the technical data of the new engine, it's going to be a rocket on two wheels, at least by Harley-Davidson standards.

[embedyt] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5cOAx95gbKk&width=860&height=484&rel=0[/embedyt]

Does the brand actually radiate calm and serenity, is change Revolution Max The cruiser looks very compact and is equipped with a solo seat, which was just turned the other way from solo seat Street Bob 114

More of a power cruiser

Now let's take a look at the performance data of the Pan America : Power kW (HP)/rpm: 112 (152)/8,750 , Torque Nm/rpm: 128/6,750 . According to my information, it can reach a top speed of 220 km/h without a case.

The question is, why did they show the custom cruiser now?

The naked bike was originally planned for this spring, it hasn't really been canceled yet and according to current information it won't arrive until late. However, according to Harleysite information, the Bareknuckle is already in the pipeline and would perhaps emerge from the underground in the summer.

Next question, is the naked bike the Bareknuckle? If so, we are in for a surprise. The new frame and motor construction of the Revolution-Max Motor is a flexible modular design and would allow for quick movements.

SNEAK PREVIEW HARLEY-DAVIDSON CUSTOM CRUISER 1
Harley-Davidson Bareknuckle Prototype

In any case, the new Revolution-Max has begun a new Harley-Davidson era. After the demise of the Sportster something had to happen, I can only imagine that more models from the Revolution-Max series with the Custom Cruiser and the Bareknuckle will be launched in the short term so that the Harley-Davidson authorized dealers can fill the Sportster gap .

But the fact is, the Revolution series is in no way the Sportster successor! Unfortunately, we haven't heard anything about the real Sportster successor yet, but it will come, the only question is when!


160K Harleysite
14.2k followers
16k YouTube
1.4k Twitter
259Followers
6k Tumblr
 Followers
776Loves
 Subscribers
3k TikTok
0Spotify

Harley-Davidson Custom Cruiser

+22
0

SNEAK PREVIEW HARLEY-DAVIDSON CUSTOM CRUISER

WOW! Harley-Davidson hat sich etwas in die Karten schauen lassen und hat einen kleinen Filmschnipsel vom Custom Cruiser gezeigt.

Sportliche Gene

Wie man sieht, kommt er mit dem neuen Revolution-Max 1250 Motor auf die Straße. Ich finde die neuen Wege von Harley-Davidson ziemlich heftig, wenn man auf die technischen Daten vom neuen Motor schaut, wird das eine Rakete auf zwei Rädern, zumindest für Harley-Davidson Verhältnisse.

Strahlt die Marke doch eigentlich Ruhe und Gelassenheit aus, kommt jetzt mit dem Revolution-Max der Wandel? Der Cruiser sieht sehr kompakt aus und ist mit einem Solo-Seat ausgestattet, was bei der Street Bob 114 von Solo-Seat gerade in die andere Richtung gedreht wurde, dort hat jetzt auch ein Sozius Platz.

Eher ein Power Cruiser

Jetzt schauen wir mal auf die Leistungsdaten der Pan America: Leistung kW (PS)/U/min:  112 (152)/8.750, Drehmoment Nm/U/min: 128/6.750. Die geht nach meinen Infos, ohne Koffer auf 220 km/h Endgeschwindigkeit.

John Doe

Die Frage ist nur, warum haben sie den Custom Cruiser jetzt gezeigt?

Ursprünglich war ja das Naked Bike in diesem Frühjahr geplant, wirklich abgemeldet ist es noch nicht und nach bisherigen Infos wird sie erst spät kommen. Allerdings ist nach Harleysite Infos die Bareknuckle bereits in der Pipeline und würde vielleicht noch im Sommer aus dem Untergrund auftauchen.

Nächste Frage, ist das Naked Bike die Bareknuckle? Wenn ja, erwartet uns eine Überraschung. Die neue Rahmen- und Motor Konstruktion vom Revolution-Max Motor, ist eine flexible Modulbauweise und würde schnelle moves zulassen.

SNEAK PREVIEW HARLEY-DAVIDSON CUSTOM CRUISER 1
Harley-Davidson Bareknuckle Prototyp

Der neue Revolution-Max hat jedenfalls eine neue Harley-Davidson Ära begonnen. Nach dem Untergang der Sportster musste ja auch was passieren, ich kann mir nur vorstellen, das man eventuell mit dem Custom Cruiser und der Bareknuckle kurzfristig mehr Modelle aus der Revolution-Max Serie launchen wird, damit die Harley-Davidson Vertragshändler die Sportster Lücke füllen können.

Fakt ist aber, die Revolution Serie ist in keinster Weise der Sportster Nachfolger! Leider hört man vom wirklichen Sportster Nachfolger noch gar nichts, aber kommen wird er, nur wann ist die Frage!


+22
0
Müller Hydro Clutch - Die leichte Kupplung
0 0 vote
Artikel bewerten
Abonnieren
Benachrichtige mich bei
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments