Top Mountain Crosspoint Timmelsjoch - Jaufenpass 1

Top mountain crosspoint Timmelsjoch – Jaufenpass

This week started off really exciting, I visited Atilla, one of the two brothers who own Top Mountain Crosspoint Everything has been standing again since November 2021 and they have made it even more beautiful.

It's amazing what they have there, it's definitely worth a visit. If you continue along the route after the museum, you will come to the Timmelsjoch, you should definitely drive this route once, as long as the weather is good.

Some slopes are not for the faint of heart. Afterwards I drove the Jaufenpass, which is just as awesome. In the end I booked a room in Vipiteno because today I'm going to the European Bike Week , so I'm giving myself the full program again. 💪

There is also a report and the interview with Atilla about the museum.

Pictures from Top Mountain Crosspoint Museum September 2022

#harleydavidson #harleysite #streetglidest #topmountaincrosspoint


170K Harleysite
21k followers
18.7k YouTube
1.4k Twitter
263Followers
6k Tumblr
 Followers
805Loves
 Subscribers
7k TikTok
0Spotify

Top Mountain Crosspoint Timmelsjoch - Jaufenpass 1
Harley Factory Group 2022

Top Mountain Crosspoint Timmelsjoch – Jaufenpass

Diese Woche fingt wirklich aufregend an, ich habe Atilla, einen der beiden Brüder, denen das Top Mountain Crosspoint Museum gehört besucht. Seit November 2021 steht wieder alles und sie haben es noch schöner gemacht.

Es ist der Wahnsinn, was sie dort alles stehen haben, ein Besuch lohnt sich auf alle Fälle. Wenn man die Strecke nach dem Museum weiterfährt, kommt das Timmelsjoch, diese Strecke sllte man unbedingt mal gefahren sein, solange das Wetter mitspielt.

Einige Abhänge, sind nichts für schwache Nerven. Ich bin danach noch den Jaufenpass gefahren, der ist genauso der Hammer. Am Ende habe ich mir in Sterzing ein Zimmer gebucht, denn heute soll es über die Dolomiten zur European Bike Week gehen, also gebe ich mir wieder das volle Programm. 💪

JACKS INN 54 AUTHENTIC ROADWEAR

Zu dem Museum kommt noch ein Bericht und das Interview mit Atilla.

Bilder vom Top Mountain Crosspoint Museum September 2022

#harleydavidson #harleysite #streetglidest #topmountaincrosspoint


www.1903shop.de Tipps Für Die Straße 950x230
0 0 votes
Artikel bewerten
Abonnieren
Benachrichtige mich bei
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments